Site Map Technical Information Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy
Board of Directors
Name Position
Clarence Yuk Man Chung Chairman of the Board / Director
Alec Yiu Wa Tsui Independent Director
John William Crawford Independent Director
Jose F. Buenaventura Director
Frances Marie T. Yuyucheng Director
Maria Marcelina O. Cruzana Director
Johann M. Albano Director


Management Team and Executive Officers
Name Position
Clarence Yuk Man Chung President / Chairman of the Board
Geoffry Philip Andres Property President
Donald N. Tateishi Treasurer
Marissa T. Academia Corporate Secretary